Auction Terms & Conditions

Bidding begins on Monday, January 14th, 2019 at 7:00 AM eastern (4:00 AM pacific)
Auction ends on Sunday, January 20th, 2019 at 10:00 PM eastern (7:00 PM pacific).

Last updated: January 1, 2019